6e7f5b39fb · make falco alerting opt in · Updated 2026-08-17 01:36:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?